Board of Directors

Bourbon Community Hospital's Board of Directors is comprised of community leaders from different fields - business, law, and education along with staff physicians.

Board Chairman
Wallis Brooks
Kentucky Bank

Board Members
Ryan West, M.D.
Internal Medicine/Pediatrics

Allyson Eads
Eads Hardware Owner

Ray Young, M.D.
Family Medicine

Ed Ziembroski, M.D.
Chief of Staff, Anesthesia

Mike Pryor
Nicholas County Judge Executive

‚ÄčJames Lovell